The Sexy Chef Cookbook: Eat Clean Love

DSCF5283

As someone who loves to eat and is constantly on the hunt for new restaurants to try out, I can say that it’s definitely hard to mix dieting and what I love doing. Even when I’m at home or at the office I tend to just order in or get take out which I know isn’t giving my body the break it needs.

I know we’ve tried all kinds of fad diets here and there and ended up disappointed – back to square one. I’ve realized that we should start at home (or I should) because that’s where I mostly spend my time. It’s time for a lifestyle change, don’t you think?

DSCF5284

The Sexy Chef’s founders Rachel and Barni Alejandro brings us The Sexy Chef Cookbook: Eat Clean Love. It’s a collection of 60 new, original and easy to follow recipes that would inspire those who love to eat but want to stay in shape to well, stay in shape. It’ll let you enjoy food in a healthier way. They have breakfast options, a new take on old Filipino favorites, low-carb meals, vegan friendly dishes and of course refreshingly yummy smoothies!

DSCF4738DSCF4733DSCF4729

They would give valuable insights on how to make smarter food choices, taking control of your well-being and how to live the healthiest possible way.

I’d love to give it a try since it’d be answering to both the foodie in me and my need to live a healthier lifestyle.

For more information:

Summit Media Philippines

Facebook

Twitter

The Sexy Chef  Cookbook:  Eat  Clean Love is  now available  in  bookstores,  newsstands,  convenience stores,  and supermarkets nationwide for P295.

One thought on “The Sexy Chef Cookbook: Eat Clean Love

Leave a Reply

